01. Honto no Jibun
02. Renai♥Rider
03. Kiss!Kiss!Kiss!
04. Gachinkou de Ikou!
05. Rottara Rottara
06. co・no・mi・chi
07. MY BOY
08. Take It Easy!
09. Bravo☆Bravo
10. Our Songs

<Bonus Features>
●Our Songs
Dance Shot Version(BB)
Dance Shot Version(CUBE)
Close Up Version(AIR)
Close Up Version(CUBE)
●Special Comment
Let’s Talk About 10 CLIPS!

The cover and tracklist for Buono’s PV collection DVD titled CLIPS VOL 1 have been released.

The cover includes scenes from all of their PVs in a movie format with a giant title in the middle, and for the most part it looks great and simple which is somewhat of a relief since just looking at it reminds us of Buono! PVs that we haven’t seen in a while.

For the most part the DVD is made up of all of their PVs to date, from Honto no Jibun to their latest single Our Songs, which for the most part is somewhat surprising since it has many PVs included. The most surprising part wpuld have to be the amount of shots from Our Songs they are including along with the DVD amounting to 4 ver of the same song.

The bonus versions are mostly the dance shot with the view of the bay they were at, the dance ver in the studio with the colored cube background, the Close-up shot of them in the crane, and the close-up ver of the studio shot with the colored cubes. Apart from those shots there is also a special comment by Buono! about the PV collection which should be interesting since it covers all of their PVs in their history.

I’m hoping to beg my parents into letting me buy this so I can start off my H!P DVD collection and I would reccomend it since it looks like it is going to be a good one espically with the surprise dance shot and close ups that haven’t been released yet.

The release date is set for 3/10.

Official Buono! Discography Page