• Photos
  • Promotional Videos
  • Lyrics
  • Concerts
  • Photobooks

Buono! (ボーノ, Bōno?, Italian adjective for ‘good’, more specifically when used to imply food possesses a pleasant palate) is a Hello! Project unit consisting of three Hello! Project Kids members: Momoko Tsugunaga and Miyabi Natsuyaki from Berryz Kobo, and Airi Suzuki from °C-ute

The unit was officially announced at the Nakayoshi magazine Festival 2007 on July 21, 2007, at Tokyo’s Sunshine City in Ikebukuro, and formed to sing both the opening (“Kokoro no Tamago”) and ending (“Honto no Jibun”) themes for the anime adaptation of the Shugo Chara! manga. Buono! continued to record the ending and opening themes for the first season of the anime. As of the second season, Buono! only recorded the ending themes, as the opening themes were handled by Shugo Chara Egg! and Guardians 4, two other groups formed for the sake of performing Shugo Chara! music.

Airi Suzuki
Momoko Tsugunaga
Miyabi Natsayuki